Skip to product information
1 of 2


Kill Your Idols - Live at CBGB July 30th, 2000 (Creep Records Exclusive Clear Vinyl)

Regular price $25.00
Regular price Sale price $25.00
Sale Sold out

Few venues produce live recordings as well as CBGBs always did, and Kill Your Idols' "Live At CBGB" recording is no exception. Recorded during the swampy, New York summer of 2000, these 16 tracks are classic Kill Your Idols, drawing from "No Gimmicks Needed," "This Is Just The Beginning," and the band's 1997 12"ep. This is the first time "Live At CBGBs" from Kill Your Idols is available on vinyl since its initial release in 2004. This is the clear vinyl version, exclusive to Creep Records and limited to 100 copies.

1. Hardcore Circa ’99
2. Falling
3. See Through You
4. What I’ve Become
5. Cast Me Aside
6. Enjoy the Show
7. Green
8. I Hope You Know
9. Right Now
10. Send In the Clowns
11. Know the Pain
12. Autumn
13. The Path
14. Epilogue
15. Here to Stay
16. Can’t Take My Pride

Shop Kill Your Idols x Creep Records Exclusives