Skip to product information
1 of 2


Kill Your Idols - This Is Just The Beginning...(Creep Records Exclusive Opaque Violet Vinyl)

Regular price $25.00
Regular price Sale price $25.00
Sale Sold out

Technically an EP, "This Is Just The Beginning" is eight tracks of fast, raw, and sometimes melodic hardcore punk from Long Island, NY's Kill Your Idols, and ends with a rendition of the Crumbsuckers' classic track "Shit's Creek." This is the first time "This Is Just The Beginning" is available on vinyl since 1999. This is the opaque violet vinyl version, exclusive to Creep Records and limited to 100 copies.

1. Can’t Take It Away
2. Falling
3. See Through You
4. Enjoy the Show
5. … Just the Beginning
6. I’m Still Here
7. Epilogue
8. Shit’s Creek
9. Fashion Statement
10. Wake Up Sheep
11. Change
12. Send In the Clowns
13. Dread
14. Know the Pain
15. Cousin Fred
16. What I’ve Become
17. Won’t Forgive You
18. Control
19. Green
20. Small Man Big Mouth

Shop Kill Your Idols x Creep Records Exclusives