Skip to product information
1 of 2


Muna - About U (Pink Vinyl)

Regular price $26.99
Regular price Sale price $26.99
Sale Sold out

The debut album from the Los Angeles-based trio. Muna is Katie Gavin, Josette Maskin and Naomi McPherson. The album features the first single "I Know a Place" along with fan favorites "Winterbreak" and "Loudspeaker." Muna have written and self-produced all of their own music to date, with additional production, programming, and mixing by Dan Grech-Marguerat (Lana Del Rey, Wolf Alice, Radiohead).

1. So Special
2. Loudspeaker
3. I Know a Place
4. Winterbreak
5. Around U
6. After
7. Promise
8. If U Love Me Now
9. Crying on the Bathroom Floor
10. End of Desire
11. Everything
12. Outro