Skip to product information
1 of 1


MXPX - Plans Within Plans

Regular price $18.99
Regular price Sale price $18.99
Sale Sold out

Plans Within Plans is the twelfth studio album by American punk rock band MxPx, which was released on April 3, 2012. It is their first original album since 2007's Secret Weapon.

1. Aces Up
2. Screw Loose
3. Nothing Left
4. The Times
5. In The Past
6. Best Of Times
7. Stay On Your Feet
8. Lucky Guy
9. Far Away
10. Cast Down My Heart
11. When It Comes To You
12. Inside Out
13. Nothing's Gonna Change