Skip to product information
1 of 1

Creep records

Scareho - The International Brotherhood of Mudmen

Regular price $15.00
Regular price Sale price $15.00
Sale Sold out
Formed as a bad joke out of sheer boredom, Scareho has become a dingle berry of the Philly hardcore scene. It''s fast, loud, and will probably make your face bleed. The current lineup includes founding members Fran Frank and Skinny Johnny, joined by the infamous Antman (Hellblock 6, Dead Gerber Babies) on guitar and long time drummer Bitter Mike (Bunnydrums, Apogee).